Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 88 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 57 reviews

Excellent service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Owen S
2 weeks 5 hours ago
I purchased a Yaris Hybrid over a week ago and the dealership has been incredibly patient and informative in a way I could understand
Personable staff.
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Jakki55
1 month 3 days ago
Made to feel relaxed about purchase from beginning to end.
Great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Bailey R
1 month 1 week ago
Mitch was great throughout the sale and kept me informed on when the car could be picked up. Mitch was easily contactable and couldn't do enough.
Should be 5 Stars WR Davies Telford
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
No fuss or excuses, Delivering what I expected 100% professional Service.
Dealt with well
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good car let down by a very inadequate horn. It would not be audible to an HGV driver, nor in city traffic.
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
BOUGHT HYBRID EXCELLENT CAR GREAT DRIVE STAFF AND DEALER SHIP VERY HELPFULL HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Excellent service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Anita
5 months 1 week ago
I can not express how greatful I am to Toyota for going out of their way to find me the best deal that suited my circumstances. The customer service from start to end has been amazing, everyone has been so friendly and it really felt like they understood my full situation and really wanted to help me as much as they can. The staff has been professional however have not tried to force any sales tactics on to me, instead they have been real and given me great advice and allowed me to make the right choices for me. I will always recommend Toyota, not only because of their great vehicles but also for the excellent customer service.
Brilliant service & would highly recommend.
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
The team at Toyota Telford were exceptional & everyone seemed like they wanted to help. Would highly recommend them, that is why we went back there again to purchase our new car.
Very happy yaris owner
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Hillery K
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, not pushy just relaxed & informative which led to a fabulous buy for me.
Exceptional service.
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new car a week ago and the service leading up to and after purchase was exceptional and I love my car.

Pages

W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Singh Sarai M
2 months 2 weeks ago
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota
4 months 1 week ago
Good servicevery
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied
great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Salem S
6 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service about 10 days ago and it was great despite COVID circumstances
Have always had excellent service.
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Hirst N
8 months 1 week ago
They have always been very helpful when we have had any problems: particularly with Covid.
Great people, great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Parry T
8 months 3 weeks ago
Recently at the WR Davies (Telford) dealership for service 5 stars all round
Good service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Beechey D
10 months 5 days ago
Every effort was made to accommodate my current situation
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Prescott S
10 months 4 weeks ago

Pages