Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Expedient and Proferssional.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I recently upgraded my vehicle to a newer model and the entire process was both expedient and professional. I left feeling as if all my questions were answered and that I'd received a fair deal. I fully intend to use this dealership again in the future.
Professional and welcoming
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Everything was as agreed and on time. Great test drive allowed me more than enough time to get a proper feel of the car. Would recommend both dealership and Toyota CHR highly.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
The best experience of buying a new car is always when we choose Toyota
no complaints
By Morton G
8 months 5 days ago
used davies for 4 years and always satisfied
Purchase of new car
By Craig P
8 months 1 week ago
First class service and a pleasant experience .A warm welcome from professional staff during the whole stress free transaction.
Brilliant service
By Kimy
1 year 6 months ago
When we called to look at the Toyota CHR we very impressed with the vehicle and perchesst one with no regrets
Excellent Customer service
By rslak567
1 year 7 months ago
why settle for second best when you can have the best
Very friendly and excellent service
By M Das
1 year 7 months ago
I bought my new car recently and over all process went very smooth and I am very pleased with them.
First Class Customer Service
By Stotty Al
1 year 7 months ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota RAV4 from WR Davies Telford and was very impressed by the fantastic service I received from salesman Kevin Hurdley and Mark Powell Sales Manager Nothing was too much trouble and all promises were kept .All in all great work guys thank you
By Cessar
1 year 9 months ago
I like the greeters their great!!

Pages

First service at WRs
By Craig V
5 months 1 week ago
As good as it gets
Ok
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Service
By Hayward S
7 months 1 week ago
Thanks to all the staff especially Mike in Service. The service staff picked up a damaged hater than we had not spotted.
Quick and efficient service.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the servicing of my vehicle.
Best service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
The staff could not be more helpul. All work was carried out in the right time for me, as requested.
By Dixon J
8 months 13 hours ago
Excellent service
By Jones S
8 months 5 days ago
Helpful staff - great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Car serviced and returned very promptly as agreed.
Excellent service, beyond what I expected.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I recently took my car in for it's 2 year/10,000 mile service and after picking it up (right on the time agreed) it felt like being in the car for the first time again. The service inside was great and I was given a run0through of all the checks done to ensure I understood. All in all a great job.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago

Pages