Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb vehicle. Excellent service. This was our sixth purchase of a car from Toyota in Telford. Another superb vehicle and the same excellent service from the team. We are very pleased.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customers We have used this dealership many times in the past . We have always received excellent service from all of its employees. Nothing appears to be much trouble and a happy compromise is agreed .Friendly staff know you as you enter and continue throughout your visit . Why would I give my custom elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Thank you for making buying a new car a good experience. Customer care was fantastic. Thankyou to everyone especially Andrew.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them in March, got my car very quickly. I would really recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOYOTA Telford Always helpful keeping us up to date with promotions and organising services
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car sale agreed Monday from showroom hand delivered as promised 3 days later
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i have great trust in toyota have used them for years.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006734-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 196ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still waiting for service QUOTE Car serviced and MOT done 1 month ago. Excellent job with Dashcam but getting to and from is a nightmare, two of us waiting for a driver who didn't appear. being disabled I ad to ask my daughter after the school run. Seat belt still not repaired after 3 services, very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car is annually maintained by the local dealer
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional, courteous, efficient My service was dealt with in a very professional manner and the customer service was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly staff and good service. Car was collected and returned as agreed.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Friendly STaff Great service, car in good condition and no problems. Staff very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I AM HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Made an appointment for 10-00am for my service,back by12-00 serviced and washed.you can't beat that for service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy your new Toyota from W R Davies Telford I have been using them for a few years and I have been well looked after. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I am really satisfied with the dealership.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006734-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT