Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 77 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 53 reviews

Brilliant service & would highly recommend.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 13 hours ago
The team at Toyota Telford were exceptional & everyone seemed like they wanted to help. Would highly recommend them, that is why we went back there again to purchase our new car.
Very happy yaris owner
By Hillery K
1 month 6 days ago
Great service, not pushy just relaxed & informative which led to a fabulous buy for me.
Exceptional service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
I picked up my new car a week ago and the service leading up to and after purchase was exceptional and I love my car.
Excellent service throughout
By Green S
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from the team at Toyota W R Davies Telford. You feel like a valued customer not just a transaction
Brilliant from beginning to end!
By Vik Kelly-Teare
4 months 4 days ago
I recently bought a car from WR Davies Toyota Telford. The whole experience was joyful. I first began my relationship with the salesperson by email. I had a super fast response to my enquiry. I was able to book test drives that were convenient to me. I felt that the showroom was appropriately set up for the covid restrictions too. Jamie (my sales rep) always dealt with my enquiries quickly and smoothly and I was able to have complete confidence in his reliability. Buying a new car is a special experience and Jamie made the whole thing a celebration. I couldn’t rate the service I received highly enough. I would recommend WR Davies Toyota Telford to anyone. And I am very happy with the car!
Fantastic dealership
By Phil A
5 months 3 weeks ago
They are a brilliant dealership: incredibly friendly and the service is exceptional. We had a delay on delivery of our new car through no fault of theirs and they kept us fully updated at all times. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Phenomenal customer service at Telford Toyota
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
We have just purchased a brand new car after 21 years of owning a Toyota Avensis which has been a delight to own and drive. The staff here are extremely professional and realise that customers want to have some time to wander and peruse the vehicles before being approached, absolutely perfect. Many thanks to Mitch and his colleagues.
Excellent service
By Cooper S
7 months 1 week ago
This is the fifth vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership and I have only ever received the best, professional care and service from all the staff and management.Well worth a visit from anyone wanting a no hassle new or used car deal.
Thank you so much for your time and thank you again for helping me with my beautiful car
By Brown T
7 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with all service
Mark the sales manager looked after me and made it a very pleasant experience for me.
By Corbett I
10 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Great Service
By Salem S
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service about 10 days ago and it was great despite COVID circumstances
Have always had excellent service.
By Hirst N
3 months 3 weeks ago
They have always been very helpful when we have had any problems: particularly with Covid.
Great people, great service
By Parry T
4 months 1 week ago
Recently at the WR Davies (Telford) dealership for service 5 stars all round
Good service
By Beechey D
5 months 3 weeks ago
Every effort was made to accommodate my current situation
By Prescott S
6 months 2 weeks ago
Disappointing outcome
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
By Dale S
7 months 1 week ago
Great service, especially now.
By Cooper
8 months 2 days ago
I recently had my car serviced and I can say it was a very painless experience. The vehicle was collected and returned in a very timely manner and the collecting agent was fully respectful of social distance and wore a mask. The service itself was great and I was fully communicated with, in regards to the collection and return.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
My car was in for its 1 year service last week. I've not used this branch before due to moving home. I was totally satisfied. The staff were all efficient and friendly from start to finish. The times were adhered to as agreed. Happy all round

Pages