Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 60 reviews

Great staff
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Thank you staff at Telford Toyota for your knowledge, patience and enthusiasm in helping me buy my new car with such ease.
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Burns C
2 months 4 days ago
Purchase of new car
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Great sales people
Great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
So you want good service?
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Mr Robinson
2 months 2 weeks ago
WR Davies: family owned & it shows. Had my GRY 10 days but so far, my experience has been the best I've ever had with any dealer in 30 years of motoring. Highly trecommended
Another satisfying purchase.
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Cooper
2 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a new vehicle from here a week ago and as with my previous visits, the service was excellent. The staff are always friendly and patient.
Excellent service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Owen S
3 months 1 day ago
I purchased a Yaris Hybrid over a week ago and the dealership has been incredibly patient and informative in a way I could understand
Personable staff.
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Jakki55
3 months 2 weeks ago
Made to feel relaxed about purchase from beginning to end.
Great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Bailey R
3 months 4 weeks ago
Mitch was great throughout the sale and kept me informed on when the car could be picked up. Mitch was easily contactable and couldn't do enough.
Should be 5 Stars WR Davies Telford
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
No fuss or excuses, Delivering what I expected 100% professional Service.

Pages

Great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Lonsdale C
1 month 4 days ago
From start to finish everything was perfect
Great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Serviced and left in the condition I asked
Service and MOT
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Sue Hal
2 months 1 week ago
A brilliant experience, Toyota Garage picked up my car from home, did a big service and MOT and delivered it back at the arranges time. It had been valeted inside and out and the batteries renewed in both my keys. Wonderful experience
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Singh Sarai M
5 months 1 day ago
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Satisfied
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota
7 months 18 hours ago
Good servicevery
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
Great Service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Salem S
9 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service about 10 days ago and it was great despite COVID circumstances
Have always had excellent service.
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Hirst N
10 months 3 weeks ago
They have always been very helpful when we have had any problems: particularly with Covid.

Pages