Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 63 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Excellent service
By Cooper S
2 weeks 4 days ago
This is the fifth vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership and I have only ever received the best, professional care and service from all the staff and management.Well worth a visit from anyone wanting a no hassle new or used car deal.
Thank you so much for your time and thank you again for helping me with my beautiful car
By Brown T
4 weeks 17 hours ago
Extremely satisfied with all service
Mark the sales manager looked after me and made it a very pleasant experience for me.
By Corbett I
3 months 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 17 hours ago
I upgraded my car over a week ago and the service I received from Toyota in Telford was spot on. I was treated as such a valued customer and the guys did not let the horrible circumstance we are in ruin the excitement of getting a new car for me. I can’t thank them enough. Love my car so thank you.
Expedient and Proferssional.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I recently upgraded my vehicle to a newer model and the entire process was both expedient and professional. I left feeling as if all my questions were answered and that I'd received a fair deal. I fully intend to use this dealership again in the future.
Professional and welcoming
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Everything was as agreed and on time. Great test drive allowed me more than enough time to get a proper feel of the car. Would recommend both dealership and Toyota CHR highly.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
The best experience of buying a new car is always when we choose Toyota
no complaints
By Morton G
1 year 7 months ago
used davies for 4 years and always satisfied
Purchase of new car
By Craig P
1 year 7 months ago
First class service and a pleasant experience .A warm welcome from professional staff during the whole stress free transaction.
Brilliant service
By Kimy
2 years 5 months ago
When we called to look at the Toyota CHR we very impressed with the vehicle and perchesst one with no regrets

Pages

By Dale S
2 weeks 17 hours ago
Great service, especially now.
By Cooper
1 month 1 week ago
I recently had my car serviced and I can say it was a very painless experience. The vehicle was collected and returned in a very timely manner and the collecting agent was fully respectful of social distance and wore a mask. The service itself was great and I was fully communicated with, in regards to the collection and return.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
My car was in for its 1 year service last week. I've not used this branch before due to moving home. I was totally satisfied. The staff were all efficient and friendly from start to finish. The times were adhered to as agreed. Happy all round
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Very satisfied
Service and MOT
By MickT
3 months 6 days ago
I arranged for service and mot, I explained that I was shielding due to COVID-19 and was informed no problem the vehicle would be collected and delivered back. On the day I received a phone call asking if vehicle was ready and the driver would be here soon.very pleasant young gentleman collected the vehicle, later that afternoon was called to say all done by Mike in service, payed invoice over phone and two minutes later vehicle was returned by the same young chap. Excellent service by all I dealt with and a credit to W R Davies many thanks.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with a fantastic sevice
Great service
By Irish I
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had my Aygo serviced recently completely satisfied staff were as always amazing well done and stay safe during these tough times ??
Efficient service
By Garrett J
4 months 17 hours ago
My car had it's second service last week. Thankyou for your friendly efficient service and thankyou for adhering to the Coronovirus precautions. I have been with Toyota Telford for several years with absolutely no complaints. I would have no hesitation in recommending your Toyota branch from buying my car to the after care.
Staff working well
By Cooper S
4 months 4 days ago
Even in the current situation the service we received was great ,the garage was clearly marked out for the covid regulations and health and safety requirements. The staff worked exceptionally well in these difficult times
Great - what you expect from Toyota
By Beaumont J
4 months 1 week ago
Great service, very thorough.

Pages