Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb vehicle. Excellent service. This was our sixth purchase of a car from Toyota in Telford. Another superb vehicle and the same excellent service from the team. We are very pleased.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customers We have used this dealership many times in the past . We have always received excellent service from all of its employees. Nothing appears to be much trouble and a happy compromise is agreed .Friendly staff know you as you enter and continue throughout your visit . Why would I give my custom elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Thank you for making buying a new car a good experience. Customer care was fantastic. Thankyou to everyone especially Andrew.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them in March, got my car very quickly. I would really recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOYOTA Telford Always helpful keeping us up to date with promotions and organising services
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car sale agreed Monday from showroom hand delivered as promised 3 days later
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i have great trust in toyota have used them for years.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006734-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 256.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always a pleasure to deal with any of the staff here. Work completed to a very high standard at competitive rates
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and staff My car went in for a service a couple of weeks ago. Top notch service as usual
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff I've use this garage for a few years and every one makes you so welcome and always have time to chat and laugh wonderful people won't go anywhere else .....
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence in all areas! It is a pleasure to know when we return to this dealer we are treated like part of their family. Excellent sales, service and support. Thank you for making Toyota cars a pleasure to own, maintain and drive. As a family we are on our fifth Hybrid car and truly would not drive anything else now!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My truck was due for mot, service and a warranty check. Mike, Rubin and the Toyota team really are good at what they do. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was looked after really well
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Made sure everything was in order before service. Had a loan car until my pick up was serviced. Explained everything in detail when finished. Super customer service. Would definately recommend
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I intend to use them for all my m o t and service .
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006734-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT