Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the greeters their great!!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Excellent! Great customer service and knowledge.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb vehicle. Excellent service. This was our sixth purchase of a car from Toyota in Telford. Another superb vehicle and the same excellent service from the team. We are very pleased.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customers We have used this dealership many times in the past . We have always received excellent service from all of its employees. Nothing appears to be much trouble and a happy compromise is agreed .Friendly staff know you as you enter and continue throughout your visit . Why would I give my custom elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Thank you for making buying a new car a good experience. Customer care was fantastic. Thankyou to everyone especially Andrew.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them in March, got my car very quickly. I would really recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOYOTA Telford Always helpful keeping us up to date with promotions and organising services
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006734-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership with friendly staff Use them regularly to service and repair my vehicle as a high milage user. Nothing is ever too much trouble and my vehicle always comes back clean and tidy.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Walked into the Dealership and was made very welcome.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent service I took my car over to Telford from Birmingham and I do not regret having to wake up that a little bit earlier.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I love this dealership they are so focused on customer service from the host to the sales dept and the service dept I really can’t fault them 10 out of 10 every time they make me feel as if I’m part of the family ! Truly amazing ! Well done telford keep up the good work ! Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable service Cars are well looked after while in their care.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot test im really glad i decided to use toyoto dealership than a backstreet garage
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and was looked after during my wait. I have always been well looked after.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services Great services from all staff, mike able to fit my mot in to a convenient time for my family which allowed us more time to enjoy Telford
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006734-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT