Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 18 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 51 reviews

Brilliant from beginning to end!
By Vik Kelly-Teare
1 month 4 weeks ago
I recently bought a car from WR Davies Toyota Telford. The whole experience was joyful. I first began my relationship with the salesperson by email. I had a super fast response to my enquiry. I was able to book test drives that were convenient to me. I felt that the showroom was appropriately set up for the covid restrictions too. Jamie (my sales rep) always dealt with my enquiries quickly and smoothly and I was able to have complete confidence in his reliability. Buying a new car is a special experience and Jamie made the whole thing a celebration. I couldn’t rate the service I received highly enough. I would recommend WR Davies Toyota Telford to anyone. And I am very happy with the car!
Fantastic dealership
By Phil A
3 months 2 weeks ago
They are a brilliant dealership: incredibly friendly and the service is exceptional. We had a delay on delivery of our new car through no fault of theirs and they kept us fully updated at all times. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Phenomenal customer service at Telford Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
We have just purchased a brand new car after 21 years of owning a Toyota Avensis which has been a delight to own and drive. The staff here are extremely professional and realise that customers want to have some time to wander and peruse the vehicles before being approached, absolutely perfect. Many thanks to Mitch and his colleagues.
Excellent service
By Cooper S
5 months 5 days ago
This is the fifth vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership and I have only ever received the best, professional care and service from all the staff and management.Well worth a visit from anyone wanting a no hassle new or used car deal.
Thank you so much for your time and thank you again for helping me with my beautiful car
By Brown T
5 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with all service
Mark the sales manager looked after me and made it a very pleasant experience for me.
By Corbett I
8 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I upgraded my car over a week ago and the service I received from Toyota in Telford was spot on. I was treated as such a valued customer and the guys did not let the horrible circumstance we are in ruin the excitement of getting a new car for me. I can’t thank them enough. Love my car so thank you.
Expedient and Proferssional.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I recently upgraded my vehicle to a newer model and the entire process was both expedient and professional. I left feeling as if all my questions were answered and that I'd received a fair deal. I fully intend to use this dealership again in the future.
Professional and welcoming
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Everything was as agreed and on time. Great test drive allowed me more than enough time to get a proper feel of the car. Would recommend both dealership and Toyota CHR highly.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
The best experience of buying a new car is always when we choose Toyota

Pages

Have always had excellent service.
By Hirst N
1 month 2 weeks ago
They have always been very helpful when we have had any problems: particularly with Covid.
Great people, great service
By Parry T
2 months 5 days ago
Recently at the WR Davies (Telford) dealership for service 5 stars all round
Good service
By Beechey D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Every effort was made to accommodate my current situation
By Prescott S
4 months 1 week ago
Disappointing outcome
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
By Dale S
5 months 1 day ago
Great service, especially now.
By Cooper
5 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had my car serviced and I can say it was a very painless experience. The vehicle was collected and returned in a very timely manner and the collecting agent was fully respectful of social distance and wore a mask. The service itself was great and I was fully communicated with, in regards to the collection and return.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
My car was in for its 1 year service last week. I've not used this branch before due to moving home. I was totally satisfied. The staff were all efficient and friendly from start to finish. The times were adhered to as agreed. Happy all round
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Service and MOT
By MickT
7 months 3 weeks ago
I arranged for service and mot, I explained that I was shielding due to COVID-19 and was informed no problem the vehicle would be collected and delivered back. On the day I received a phone call asking if vehicle was ready and the driver would be here soon.very pleasant young gentleman collected the vehicle, later that afternoon was called to say all done by Mike in service, payed invoice over phone and two minutes later vehicle was returned by the same young chap. Excellent service by all I dealt with and a credit to W R Davies many thanks.

Pages