Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Great car and fantastic staff
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Child L
2 months 2 days ago
We love our new car, which is our 5th Toyota car over the years The branch we use in Telford are the best, they help sort out any situation and go out of their way to look after us, giving us all a mutual respect we would go as far as saying they are now like friends from all areas of business including servicing A team to be proud of.
Love my new car!
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Passmore J
2 months 1 week ago
Thank you Mark & Kevin, loving my new car and the colour, thank you for being right!!
Well done Mitchell and Toyota
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Walker M
3 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service throughout. Mitchell advised me, guided me through the choices that would suit my lifestyle and get the best car for me. I love it
Excellent Customer Service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Jules
3 months 1 week ago
Had an amazing experience purchasing my new vehicle. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable
A superb dealership where customers are valued
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Wolverson D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Chris R
3 months 4 weeks ago
Just purchased our 5th Toyota from WR Davis in Telford. Same great service from Kevin. Thanks.
New car purchase
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Dayus J
5 months 1 day ago
Sales are top class nothing to much trouble ,Toyota Telford is such a happy place we wouldn't go anywhere else ! We'll done guys keep up the good work
Great staff
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you staff at Telford Toyota for your knowledge, patience and enthusiasm in helping me buy my new car with such ease.
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Burns C
7 months 3 weeks ago
Purchase of new car
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great sales people

Pages

Mercabd
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
A really great friendly un-intimidating dealership
Good service and friendly
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Service completed 6th December 2021
Great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Lonsdale C
6 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish everything was perfect
Great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Serviced and left in the condition I asked
Service and MOT
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Sue Hal
7 months 4 weeks ago
A brilliant experience, Toyota Garage picked up my car from home, did a big service and MOT and delivered it back at the arranges time. It had been valeted inside and out and the batteries renewed in both my keys. Wonderful experience
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Singh Sarai M
10 months 2 weeks ago
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
Satisfied
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota
1 year 1 week ago
Good servicevery
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very satisfied
great service
W R Davies Toyota Telford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago

Pages