Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customers We have used this dealership many times in the past . We have always received excellent service from all of its employees. Nothing appears to be much trouble and a happy compromise is agreed .Friendly staff know you as you enter and continue throughout your visit . Why would I give my custom elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Thank you for making buying a new car a good experience. Customer care was fantastic. Thankyou to everyone especially Andrew.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them in March, got my car very quickly. I would really recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOYOTA Telford Always helpful keeping us up to date with promotions and organising services
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car sale agreed Monday from showroom hand delivered as promised 3 days later
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i have great trust in toyota have used them for years.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buying a new car Very helpful, knowledgeable and caring staff. They guided me through the whole process and kept in contact with me throughout. I am delighted with the customer service and the whole buying experience.
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006734-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My truck was due for mot, service and a warranty check. Mike, Rubin and the Toyota team really are good at what they do. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was looked after really well
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Made sure everything was in order before service. Had a loan car until my pick up was serviced. Explained everything in detail when finished. Super customer service. Would definately recommend
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I intend to use them for all my m o t and service .
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff always curious, pleasant and able to supply the service I request in an effective and efficient manner.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldnt wish for a better service last year the service and so was this year the staff were very help full
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service at Toyato: staff very helpful and supportive when I booked my car in. Service at Toyato: staff very helpful and supportive when I booked my car in. They offered a date most suitable to me. They offered me a courtesy car, which I declined. One of their drivers (John) very kindly dropped me in town and picked me up after shopping. The arrangement worked fantastically :)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I took my car into WR Davies Toyota Telford for a service and the customer service was excellent thanks to Ruben who went the 'extra mile' to ensure that everything was in order and on time
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006734-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT